Every time I’m tempted to upgrade to MT 3.01D I’m constantly reminded by email notifications courtesy of MT-Blacklist that scream, "Baka, bad idea." Today alone Mr. I-Wonder-What-I’m-Having-Trouble-Holding(EM)-Up-Once-I’m-Done-With-You got me twice before I blacklisted him, and then I checked the activity log. Had I ignored the emails I would have been swamped with twenty of the suckers. Definately not an option though it is nice to see the ‘denied’ line over and over again. A little sick satisfaction goes a long way.